X-METHOD Debut New Song from ‘Sex, Alcohol, Rebel Music’


Bay Area Hardcore Thrashers X-METHOD have debuted a new song from forthcoming album Sex, Alcohol, Rebel Music. Stream “When Darkness Falls” at the following link:


X-METHOD will release their debut full-length Sex, Alcohol, Rebel Music August 12 on Pavement Music. Pre-order it at this location.

New song “Southern Comfort” is also available for streaming at this location. Make sure to check out the official video for “Suicide Girl/Cutter” here.

Hailing from the infamous and iracible thrash metal breeding grounds of California’s Bay Area, X-METHOD was formed in 2012 by lead singer Abby. Their self titled 7-song EP gained the band national attention and landed them extensive touring in Peru and South America. X-METHOD is a family that loves to involve their fans in every aspect of the band. Referred to as the “Method Militia,” these rabid and loyal fans stretch across the world and are ready to strike at a moment’s notice.

Sex, Alcohol, Rebel Music Track Listing:

1. Denied What’s Ours
2. Brutal as Fuck
3. When Darkness Falls
4. Drink from the Horn
5. Woke
6. Waiting 4 the Rain
7. Addicted
8. Triangles and Sixes

9. Southern Comfort

10. Wasting my Tears

11. Born into the Affliction

12. Silver on my Back

13. And I know

14. Suicide Girl/Cutter

15. Fuck Sobriety

16. No Tey Vayas